EGB  INTERIOR DESIGN

HEITMAN 

Heitman Luxembourg is an international global real estate investment management firm established in 11 countries. The luxembourgish branch’s headquarters are located in the 4th floor of the Royal Grace building Boulevard Royal, BREEAM certified and designed by architect Tatiana Fabeck.

EGB was in charge of the refurbishment works of Heitman new offices for a 180 m² surface.

The design concept is the result of a study of needs conducted with our client, which was then adapted according to the workflow. Thus, the employees were strategically placed, in such a way that all of them can benefit from the natural light offered by the impressive windows.

We optimized the space by creating an open-space for twelve people, one individual office, two meeting rooms, one reception area, as well as a clever solution regarding the filing storage.

Our architects also carefully selected the furniture, including made-to-measure pieces. They worked with well-known brands such as Wilkhahn, Vitra, Thonet and Sedus. The main materials which constitute the furniture are fabric, leather, lacquered and polished aluminium, white melamine, white MDF, natural and stained oak. Double-glazed partitioning were installed in order to guarantee a better acoustic insulation.The technical part consists essentially in the IT installation and in the electricity part. The whole lighting consists of LED floor lamps.

The warm working atmosphere offers an environment of harmony and efficiency which encourages creativity.

Heitman

(Read more)

EGB  INTERIOR DESIGN

HEITMAN 

2017-2018

Heitman Luxembourg est une entreprise d’investissement immobilier présente à l’internationale dans plus d’une dizaine de pays. La branche luxembourgeoise est située au 4ème étage de l’immeuble Royal Grace certifié BREEAM se trouvant Boulevard Royal et réalisé par l’architecte Tatiana Fabeck.

Nous nous sommes chargés de l’aménagement intérieur en Design & Build des nouveaux bureaux de Heitman pour une surface tapis de 180 m2.

Le concept d’aménagement qui a été mis en place résulte de notre étude de besoins menée auprès de notre client, et a été parfaitement adapté en fonction du workflow et des préférences des employés. Ainsi, ces derniers ont été stratégiquement placés afin que chacun d’entre eux puisse bénéficier de la lumière naturelle offerte par les imposantes fenêtres.

Nous avons optimisé l’espace en créant un open-space pouvant accueillir douze personnes, un bureau individuel, deux salles de réunions, une réception, ainsi qu’une solution intelligente concernant le stockage et le classement des documents.

Nos architectes ont également sélectionné le mobilier, qui inclut des pièces sur mesure, en travaillant avec des marques de renom comme Wilkhahn, Vitra, Thonet et Sedus. Nous avons sélectionné des cloisons double vitrage afin de garantir une meilleure isolation acoustique. Les principaux matériaux composant le mobilier sont le tissu, le cuir, l’aluminium laqué et poli, le mélaminé blanc, le MDF blanc, le chêne et le chêne teinté. La partie technique comprend essentiellement l’installation informatique et électrique. L’éclairage est composé de lampadaires LED.

L’atmosphère chaleureuse de cet espace de travail rend l’environnement harmonieux et pousse à plus d’efficacité.

(En savoir plus)