EGB  INTERIOR DESIGN

INFOBOX & AVL 

Luxembourg city contacted EGB regarding transformation and moving works for a new establishment in rue des bains in city centre. This new « Infobox & AVL » agency is intended for information and public transport tickets purchase.

After conducting an audit of needs, EGB established a layout plan combining modernity, functionality and conviviality. The designated space was transformed and reorganized, including an entrance area, help desks where customers can also purchase tickets, a back office room, a lounge area, a computing room, sanitary facilities and cleaning facilities.

The stickers on the glass partitions and on the walls represent the bus map of Luxembourg city. They add a playful note to the space and reference the Infobox & AVL activity and services. The large windows, the white paint on the walls and the light color of the floor and ceiling convey a very bright feeling to the space. The coloured stripes on the walls bring a touch of modernity and originality.

The brochures and ticket machines are showcased in such a way that customers immediately see and identify them when they come in. The advisors are also easily accessible and visible from the entrance.

With elegantly simple lines and clarity of purpose, Infobox & AVL invites you in.

Infobox | AVL | Luxembourg city 

(Read more)

EGB  INTERIOR DESIGN

INFOBOX & AVL 

La ville de Luxembourg a contacté EGB pour des travaux de transformation et un déménagement visant à créer une nouvelle implantation dans la rue des bains, au centre-ville. Cette nouvelle agence « Infobox & AVL » est destinée au renseignement et à l’achat de titres de transport.

Après une réunion qui a permis de mettre en évidence les besoins du client, EGB a établi un plan d’aménagement alliant modernité, fonctionnalité et convivialité. L’espace a été transformé et réorganisé en incluant un SAS d’entrée, des guichets d’information et de vente, un back office, un espace détente, un local informatique, des sanitaires et un local de nettoyage.

La vitrophanie présente sur les cloisons vitrées, et la décoration sur les murs représentant le plan des lignes de bus de la ville de Luxembourg, apportent un côté ludique à l’ensemble de l’infrastructure et miroitent l’activité et les services de l’agence. L’espace est très lumineux, grâce aux larges fenêtres permettant à la lumière du jour de pénétrer, mais aussi à la peinture blanche, ainsi qu’au sol et au plafond de teintes claires. Les bandes de couleurs vives présentes sur les murs apportent une touche d’originalité et de modernité.

Les brochures et machines sont mises en valeur, de manière à ce que les clients les repèrent facilement. Les conseillers sont facilement accessibles et visibles dès l’entrée dans l’agence.

Avec ses lignes épurées et sa surface fonctionnelle, l’agence Infobox & AVL vous invite dans son univers.

Guichets Infobox | AVL | Ville de Luxembourg

(En savoir plus)