EGB  INTERIOR DESIGN

Inowai 

architecture intérieur - transformation - rénovation - architecte intérieur - interior design - refurbishment - design & build - innenarchiteckt - innenarchitektur - egb - entreprise générale - clé en main - general contractor
architecture intérieur - transformation - rénovation - architecte intérieur - interior design - refurbishment - design & build - innenarchiteckt - innenarchitektur - egb - entreprise générale - clé en main - general contractor

For its 15 years anniversary, Property Partners changed its name to INOWAI. When a company decides to rename itself, it does not concern only its surname. This new name is accompanied by other changes that are of strategic, commercial and obviously identity purposes.. because a new name is the opportunity for a new start.

And it is in this sense that we were in charge of the design and layout of the new INOWAI brand. The goal was to create a welcoming, modern, dynamic and professional setting, all in all a development that is a relay of INOWAI’s values. We have developed a furniture concept with particular attention to all the finishing details: the bevels of the worktables and the display units, the superimposed and geometrically assembled walnut veneer sheets, tactile displays, or a choice of precise fixtures.

For its 15 years anniversaryProperty Partners has given itself a new name, for its birth, INOWAI has offered itself a boutique with exceptional design, combining tradition and avant-garde.

INOWAI | INOWAI Residential

(Read more)

EGB  INTERIOR DESIGN

Inowai 

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
Design
EGB Interior Design
Project manager / owner
Inowai SA
Area surface
60 m²
Project lenght
3 semaines
Completion
Avril 2014
Materials
Oak parquet, cabinet made of French walnut, lacquered steel
architecture intérieur - transformation - rénovation - architecte intérieur - interior design - refurbishment - design & build - innenarchiteckt - innenarchitektur - egb - entreprise générale - clé en main - general contractor
architecture intérieur - transformation - rénovation - architecte intérieur - interior design - refurbishment - design & build - innenarchiteckt - innenarchitektur - egb - entreprise générale - clé en main - general contractor

Pour ses 15 ans, Property Partners a changé de nom et est devenu INOWAI. Quand une société décide de se rebaptiser, cela ne concerne pas son seul patronyme. Ce nouveau nom est  accompagné d’autres changements qu’ils soient d’ordres stratégiques, commerciaux et bien évidemment  identitaires… car un nouveau nom, c’est l’opportunité d’un nouveau départ.

Et c’est dans ce sens que nous avons été en charge du design et de l’aménagement de la nouvelle enseigne INOWAI. Le but était de créer un écrin accueillant, moderne, dynamique, professionnel, somme toute un aménagement se faisant le relais des valeurs d’INOWAI. Nous avons développé un concept mobilier avec un souci particulier apporté à tous les détails de finition : les biseaux des tables de travail et les présentoirs, les feuilles de plaquage de noyer superposées et assemblées de manières géométriques, des displays tactiles, ou encore un choix de luminaires précis.
Pour ses 15 ans Property Partners s’est offert un nouveau nom, pour sa naissance, INOWAI s’est offert une boutique au design exceptionnel, alliant tradition et avant-garde.

(En savoir plus)