EGB  INTERIOR DESIGN

PINGPONG 

This year we did the luxemburgish office of the chinese FinTech PingPong. For its european headquarters, the asian firm chose to go in the famous building the Dôme located in the dynamic train station district.

Our team worked on a 200 m² surface with the sole purpose of creating a modern, light and startup friendly working space. We realised the works and delivered the project following the « Design & Build » process in only 4 weeks.

The workspace and a successful design is a very important factor in motivation and efficiency for the employees. Indeed, it is necessary to adapt this space to the people who are in it every day and to the values of the company. This is why our architects put forward a young, dynamic and convivial atmosphere for PingPong in a functional and playful environment, whether it lies in the materials and color selection or in the furniture and accessories.

Pingpong

(Read more)

EGB  INTERIOR DESIGN

PINGPONG 

Cette année nous avons réalisé l’aménagement du bureau luxembourgeois de la FinTech chinoise PingPong. Pour son siège européen, la firme asiatique a jeté son dévolu sur l’immeuble du Dôme situé dans le dynamique quartier de la gare.

Nots équipes ont travaillé sur une surface de 200 m² avec l’objectif de créer un environnement de travail moderne, lumineux et fidèle à l’esprit de startup . Nous avons effectué les travaux et livré le projet en « Design & Build » dans un délai de seulement 4 semaines.

L’espace de travail est un facteur très important dans la motivation des employés. Ainsi, il est nécessaire d’adapter cet espace à ceux qui y viennent chaque jour et à la culture d’entreprise. C’est pourquoi notre équipe de créatifs a développé un concept jeune et dynamique pour PingPong dans un environnement à la fois ludique et fonctionnel, tant dans la sélection des matériaux et couleurs que dans le mobilier et accessoires.

(En savoir plus)